Week Two.

So our second week of no spending is complete. Yay! This is definitely getting harder. I think the hardest part of the challenge is the eating aspect. Cooking every meal every day has been tough! I try to make enough so that we’ll have left overs…but even then it’s the same thing. I also had to pay to get my wisdom teeth pulled which will be at the end of the month….! Ah I’m nervous!! And we had to pick up some shoes for our little one. I got two pairs for $7 at Once Upon a Child. She needs them for daycare, which she’ll be at when I have to get my teeth pulled…! Sorry I’m scared. Haha, but my husband will be there for four days to help me afterwards with everything.

So happy were half way done!

Leave a Reply

